summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com>2021-11-16 14:58:03 +0100
committerHeiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>2021-11-18 17:50:54 +0100
commitf1ab2e0d4cbd5d81bf9be187b38192efba3d96e7 (patch)
tree031225daf8b764b6e7fb8217afc82fc34fbe1258
parent4aa9340584e37debef06fa99b56d064beb723891 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: update email address of Christian Borntraeger
My borntraeger@de.ibm.com email is just a forwarder to the linux.ibm.com address. Let us remove the extra hop to avoid a potential source of errors. While at it, add the relevant email addresses to mailmap. Signed-off-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20211116135803.119489-2-borntraeger@linux.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
2 files changed, 5 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 14314e3c5d5e..6277bb27b4bf 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -71,6 +71,9 @@ Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Chris Chiu <chris.chiu@canonical.com> <chiu@endlessm.com>
Chris Chiu <chris.chiu@canonical.com> <chiu@endlessos.org>
+Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com> <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
+Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com> <cborntra@de.ibm.com>
+Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com> <borntrae@de.ibm.com>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Colin Ian King <colin.king@intel.com> <colin.king@canonical.com>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 7a2345ce8521..b9a09edb3efb 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10445,7 +10445,7 @@ F: arch/riscv/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
F: arch/riscv/kvm/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE for s390 (KVM/s390)
-M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
+M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com>
M: Janosch Frank <frankja@linux.ibm.com>
R: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
R: Claudio Imbrenda <imbrenda@linux.ibm.com>
@@ -16573,7 +16573,7 @@ F: drivers/video/fbdev/savage/
S390
M: Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>
M: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com>
-M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
+M: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@linux.ibm.com>
R: Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@linux.ibm.com>
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported