summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/index.rst
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net>2019-07-24 13:16:03 -0400
committerPaul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>2019-08-08 15:30:05 -0700
commit4bc3c420246e70088c1d09f7bc30ab5583fbd5f9 (patch)
tree68d3bce28b287a531989f0e9c5618395209aaecd /Documentation/index.rst
parent5f9e832c137075045d15cd6899ab0505cfb2ca4b (diff)
dt-bindings: ingenic: Add DT bindings for TCU clocks
This header provides clock numbers for the ingenic,tcu DT binding. Signed-off-by: Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net> Tested-by: Mathieu Malaterre <malat@debian.org> Tested-by: Artur Rojek <contact@artur-rojek.eu> Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Acked-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@baylibre.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-clk@vger.kernel.org Cc: od@zcrc.me
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/index.rst')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions