summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMiquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>2021-11-07 17:38:36 +0100
committerMiquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>2021-11-07 17:38:36 +0100
commite269d7caf9e0dbd95fac9991991298f74930c2c0 (patch)
tree5fc1a69a0a54cdfc7f3a0be247f6658d3d7ed3c1 /MAINTAINERS
parentbca20e6a73863f37eb5e04c505be219a65f26a38 (diff)
parentdf872ab1ffe4bd865dfb5956cae4901429004ab6 (diff)
Merge tag 'spi-nor/for-5.16' into mtd/next
SPI NOR core changes: - Add spi-nor device tree binding under SPI NOR maintainers SPI NOR manufacturer drivers changes: - Enable locking for n25q128a13 SPI NOR controller drivers changes: - Use devm_platform_ioremap_resource_byname()
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS67
1 files changed, 32 insertions, 35 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0c9fa0bd259a..01f43b1c0e87 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -414,7 +414,8 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm
F: drivers/acpi/pmic/
ACPI THERMAL DRIVER
-M: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
+M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael@kernel.org>
+R: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
W: https://01.org/linux-acpi
@@ -810,7 +811,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/dma/altr,msgdma.yaml
F: drivers/dma/altera-msgdma.c
ALTERA PIO DRIVER
-M: Joyce Ooi <joyce.ooi@intel.com>
+M: Mun Yew Tham <mun.yew.tham@intel.com>
L: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpio/gpio-altera.c
@@ -977,12 +978,12 @@ L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/amd-pmc.*
-AMD POWERPLAY
+AMD POWERPLAY AND SWSMU
M: Evan Quan <evan.quan@amd.com>
L: amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
S: Supported
T: git https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/agd5f/linux.git
-F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/pm/powerplay/
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/amd/pm/
AMD PTDMA DRIVER
M: Sanjay R Mehta <sanju.mehta@amd.com>
@@ -2804,9 +2805,8 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/vpac270.h
F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/vpac270.c
ARM/VT8500 ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Tony Prisk <linux@prisktech.co.nz>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-wmt.txt
F: arch/arm/mach-vt8500/
F: drivers/clocksource/timer-vt8500.c
@@ -2962,7 +2962,7 @@ F: crypto/async_tx/
F: include/linux/async_tx.h
AT24 EEPROM DRIVER
-M: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
+M: Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/brgl/linux.git
@@ -3385,9 +3385,11 @@ F: Documentation/networking/filter.rst
F: Documentation/userspace-api/ebpf/
F: arch/*/net/*
F: include/linux/bpf*
+F: include/linux/btf*
F: include/linux/filter.h
F: include/trace/events/xdp.h
F: include/uapi/linux/bpf*
+F: include/uapi/linux/btf*
F: include/uapi/linux/filter.h
F: kernel/bpf/
F: kernel/trace/bpf_trace.c
@@ -3821,7 +3823,6 @@ F: drivers/scsi/mpi3mr/
BROADCOM NETXTREME-E ROCE DRIVER
M: Selvin Xavier <selvin.xavier@broadcom.com>
-M: Naresh Kumar PBS <nareshkumar.pbs@broadcom.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
W: http://www.broadcom.com
@@ -4656,7 +4657,7 @@ W: http://linux-cifs.samba.org/
T: git git://git.samba.org/sfrench/cifs-2.6.git
F: Documentation/admin-guide/cifs/
F: fs/cifs/
-F: fs/cifs_common/
+F: fs/smbfs_common/
COMPACTPCI HOTPLUG CORE
M: Scott Murray <scott@spiteful.org>
@@ -7986,7 +7987,7 @@ F: include/linux/gpio/regmap.h
GPIO SUBSYSTEM
M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
-M: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
+M: Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>
L: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
@@ -10193,8 +10194,8 @@ M: Hyunchul Lee <hyc.lee@gmail.com>
L: linux-cifs@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.samba.org/ksmbd.git
-F: fs/cifs_common/
F: fs/ksmbd/
+F: fs/smbfs_common/
KERNEL UNIT TESTING FRAMEWORK (KUnit)
M: Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@google.com>
@@ -11366,7 +11367,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/proximity/maxbotix,mb1232.yaml
F: drivers/iio/proximity/mb1232.c
MAXIM MAX77650 PMIC MFD DRIVER
-M: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
+M: Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/*max77650.yaml
@@ -13254,9 +13255,9 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/NinjaSCSI.rst
F: drivers/scsi/nsp32*
NIOS2 ARCHITECTURE
-M: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com>
+M: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@kernel.org>
S: Maintained
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lftan/nios2.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dinguyen/linux.git
F: arch/nios2/
NITRO ENCLAVES (NE)
@@ -14341,7 +14342,8 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/intel,ixp4xx-pci.yaml
F: drivers/pci/controller/pci-ixp4xx.c
PCI DRIVER FOR INTEL VOLUME MANAGEMENT DEVICE (VMD)
-M: Jonathan Derrick <jonathan.derrick@intel.com>
+M: Nirmal Patel <nirmal.patel@linux.intel.com>
+R: Jonathan Derrick <jonathan.derrick@linux.dev>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/pci/controller/vmd.c
@@ -16657,13 +16659,6 @@ M: Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
S: Supported
F: drivers/char/pcmcia/scr24x_cs.c
-SCSI CDROM DRIVER
-M: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk>
-L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-W: http://www.kernel.dk
-F: drivers/scsi/sr*
-
SCSI RDMA PROTOCOL (SRP) INITIATOR
M: Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
@@ -16962,7 +16957,6 @@ F: drivers/misc/sgi-xp/
SHARED MEMORY COMMUNICATIONS (SMC) SOCKETS
M: Karsten Graul <kgraul@linux.ibm.com>
-M: Guvenc Gulce <guvenc@linux.ibm.com>
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
@@ -17665,6 +17659,7 @@ W: http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-mtd/list/
C: irc://irc.oftc.net/mtd
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mtd/linux.git spi-nor/next
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/jedec,spi-nor.yaml
F: drivers/mtd/spi-nor/
F: include/linux/mtd/spi-nor.h
@@ -17898,7 +17893,8 @@ M: Olivier Moysan <olivier.moysan@foss.st.com>
M: Arnaud Pouliquen <arnaud.pouliquen@foss.st.com>
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/st,stm32-*.yaml
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/st,stm32-dfsdm-adc.yaml
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/st,stm32-*.yaml
F: sound/soc/stm/
STM32 TIMER/LPTIMER DRIVERS
@@ -17975,10 +17971,11 @@ F: Documentation/admin-guide/svga.rst
F: arch/x86/boot/video*
SWIOTLB SUBSYSTEM
-M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+M: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
L: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Supported
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/konrad/swiotlb.git
+W: http://git.infradead.org/users/hch/dma-mapping.git
+T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/hch/dma-mapping.git
F: arch/*/kernel/pci-swiotlb.c
F: include/linux/swiotlb.h
F: kernel/dma/swiotlb.c
@@ -18561,13 +18558,14 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
F: drivers/media/radio/radio-raremono.c
THERMAL
-M: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
+M: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael@kernel.org>
M: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
R: Amit Kucheria <amitk@kernel.org>
+R: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-pm/list/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/thermal/linux.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm.git thermal
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/
F: drivers/thermal/
F: include/linux/cpu_cooling.h
@@ -18696,7 +18694,7 @@ F: include/linux/clk/ti.h
TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
-R: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
+R: Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@bgdev.pl>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/nsekhar/linux-davinci.git
@@ -19295,13 +19293,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/misc/chaoskey.c
USB CYPRESS C67X00 DRIVER
-M: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/usb/c67x00/
USB DAVICOM DM9601 DRIVER
-M: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
+M: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
W: http://www.linux-usb.org/usbnet
@@ -20481,7 +20478,6 @@ F: samples/bpf/xdpsock*
F: tools/lib/bpf/xsk*
XEN BLOCK SUBSYSTEM
-M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
M: Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
L: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
@@ -20529,7 +20525,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/xen-netback/*
XEN PCI SUBSYSTEM
-M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+M: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
L: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
F: arch/x86/pci/*xen*
@@ -20552,7 +20548,8 @@ S: Supported
F: sound/xen/*
XEN SWIOTLB SUBSYSTEM
-M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+M: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
+M: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
L: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Supported