summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm64
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de>2021-05-04 18:39:54 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-05-05 11:27:27 -0700
commitca6e51d592d20180374366e71bb0972de002d509 (patch)
tree5b5acc916a8bde901cffe853701f33d6f49e8548 /arch/arm64
parentf91ef2223dc425e2e8759a625cffd48dce3503de (diff)
arm64/Kconfig: introduce ARCH_MHP_MEMMAP_ON_MEMORY_ENABLE
Enable arm64 platform to use the MHP_MEMMAP_ON_MEMORY feature. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210421102701.25051-9-osalvador@suse.de Signed-off-by: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de> Reviewed-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com> Cc: Anshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@soleen.com> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/Kconfig3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/Kconfig b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
index e12fad2e2a15..f0b17d758912 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
@@ -316,6 +316,9 @@ config ZONE_DMA32
bool "Support DMA32 zone" if EXPERT
default y
+config ARCH_MHP_MEMMAP_ON_MEMORY_ENABLE
+ def_bool y
+
config SMP
def_bool y