summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/crypto/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDave Rodgman <dave.rodgman@arm.com>2019-03-07 16:30:44 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-03-07 18:32:03 -0800
commit45ec975efb527625629d123f30597673889f52ca (patch)
tree38ea802c92b6430e1fdc8686589fcad3d85e740a /crypto/Makefile
parent5ee4014af99f77dac89e01961b717d13ff1a8ea5 (diff)
lib/lzo: separate lzo-rle from lzo
To prevent any issues with persistent data, separate lzo-rle from lzo so that it is treated as a separate algorithm, and lzo is still available. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190205155944.16007-3-dave.rodgman@arm.com Signed-off-by: Dave Rodgman <dave.rodgman@arm.com> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: Markus F.X.J. Oberhumer <markus@oberhumer.com> Cc: Matt Sealey <matt.sealey@arm.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Nitin Gupta <nitingupta910@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@openedhand.com> Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com> Cc: Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'crypto/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--crypto/Makefile2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/crypto/Makefile b/crypto/Makefile
index 799ed5e94606..fb5bf2a3a666 100644
--- a/crypto/Makefile
+++ b/crypto/Makefile
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRC32C) += crc32c_generic.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRC32) += crc32_generic.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRCT10DIF) += crct10dif_common.o crct10dif_generic.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_AUTHENC) += authenc.o authencesn.o
-obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZO) += lzo.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZO) += lzo.o lzo-rle.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZ4) += lz4.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_LZ4HC) += lz4hc.o
obj-$(CONFIG_CRYPTO_842) += 842.o