summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/ras
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com>2018-12-28 07:24:13 +0000
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2019-04-19 19:25:08 +0200
commit28156d7678431312b463361b23a218a1b5645ba5 (patch)
treea4608bfd19323e8a968383d74649daf9355831a0 /drivers/ras
parent39f0584ee695f1d75f4181b209602b9c49e73821 (diff)
x86/mce: Fix debugfs_simple_attr.cocci warnings
Use DEFINE_DEBUGFS_ATTRIBUTE() rather than DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE() for debugfs files. Semantic patch information: Rationale: DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE + debugfs_create_file() imposes some significant overhead as compared to DEFINE_DEBUGFS_ATTRIBUTE + debugfs_create_file_unsafe(). Generated by: scripts/coccinelle/api/debugfs/debugfs_simple_attr.cocci Signed-off-by: YueHaibing <yuehaibing@huawei.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@intel.com> Cc: Yazen Ghannam <yazen.ghannam@amd.com> Cc: kernel-janitors@vger.kernel.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1545981853-70877-1-git-send-email-yuehaibing@huawei.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/ras')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions