summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>2021-05-06 18:03:22 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-05-06 19:24:12 -0700
commit550eb38bde07fb71a1d877c2ab284f0cf926d327 (patch)
tree1d33c869de43d7b0fa6b87dcfaa13fe16183dd73 /lib
parenteaae7841ba83bb42dcac3177dc65f8dd974e6c0b (diff)
MAINTAINERS: add entry for the bitmap API
Add myself as maintainer for bitmap API and Andy and Rasmus as reviewers. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210401003153.97325-13-yury.norov@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com> Acked-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk> Cc: Alexey Klimov <aklimov@redhat.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com> Cc: Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Jianpeng Ma <jianpeng.ma@intel.com> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Stefano Brivio <sbrivio@redhat.com> Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.osdn.me> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions