summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/Kconfig.debug
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>2016-03-15 14:56:24 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-03-15 16:55:16 -0700
commitff8e81163889ac4c7f59e7f7db6377d0c5d8d69c (patch)
tree6b6cb957fafdee49e5453d4dc556f343d0a98d56 /mm/Kconfig.debug
parent4e462112e98f9ad6dd62e160f8b14c7df5fed2fc (diff)
mm, debug: move bad flags printing to bad_page()
Since bad_page() is the only user of the badflags parameter of dump_page_badflags(), we can move the code to bad_page() and simplify a bit. The dump_page_badflags() function is renamed to __dump_page() and can still be called separately from dump_page() for temporary debug prints where page_owner info is not desired. The only user-visible change is that page->mem_cgroup is printed before the bad flags. Signed-off-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/Kconfig.debug')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions