summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/internal.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYang Shi <shy828301@gmail.com>2021-06-30 18:51:39 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-06-30 20:47:30 -0700
commitf4c0d8367ea492cdfc7f6d14763c02f472731592 (patch)
treef7d0c018e7d52c1b6a6b205d79889e2c059a81e5 /mm/internal.h
parent5db4f15c4fd7ae74dd40c6f84bf56dfcf13d10cf (diff)
mm: memory: make numa_migrate_prep() non-static
The numa_migrate_prep() will be used by huge NUMA fault as well in the following patch, make it non-static. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210518200801.7413-3-shy828301@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Yang Shi <shy828301@gmail.com> Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Huang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Zi Yan <ziy@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/internal.h')
-rw-r--r--mm/internal.h3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/mm/internal.h b/mm/internal.h
index 6ec2cea9926b..a4942f9867a3 100644
--- a/mm/internal.h
+++ b/mm/internal.h
@@ -672,4 +672,7 @@ int vmap_pages_range_noflush(unsigned long addr, unsigned long end,
void vunmap_range_noflush(unsigned long start, unsigned long end);
+int numa_migrate_prep(struct page *page, struct vm_area_struct *vma,
+ unsigned long addr, int page_nid, int *flags);
+
#endif /* __MM_INTERNAL_H */