summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/kasan/report_hw_tags.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorYang Li <abaci-bugfix@linux.alibaba.com>2021-02-24 12:05:00 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-24 13:38:30 -0800
commitfb9bf0484af4770240342f4d1b3dd054889cc31e (patch)
tree9fb82b4c909b2e6e856e2ec4a5cf2143df6cbeae /mm/kasan/report_hw_tags.c
parent5df6d792011b0b221f0a3a7ba5a732230cd71b4f (diff)
vmalloc: remove redundant NULL check
Fix below warnings reported by coccicheck: fs/proc/vmcore.c:1503:2-7: WARNING: NULL check before some freeing functions is not needed. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/1611216753-44598-1-git-send-email-abaci-bugfix@linux.alibaba.com Signed-off-by: Yang Li <abaci-bugfix@linux.alibaba.com> Reported-by: Abaci Robot <abaci@linux.alibaba.com> Acked-by: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com> Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com> Cc: Vivek Goyal <vgoyal@redhat.com> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: "Uladzislau Rezki (Sony)" <urezki@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/kasan/report_hw_tags.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions