summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/mm_init.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2020-12-14 19:14:57 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-12-15 12:13:47 -0800
commitbf16d19aabd8f5fbd220e9f83a3925a33cd88e81 (patch)
tree87cb8b3c8ea7695c022d902835d11475d5a7ec84 /mm/mm_init.c
parent79d4d38a03fcd750257b67bf8a61759ec993d971 (diff)
mm: slub: convert sysfs sprintf family to sysfs_emit/sysfs_emit_at
Convert the unbounded uses of sprintf to sysfs_emit. A few conversions may now not end in a newline if the output buffer is overflowed. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/0c90a90f466167f8c37de4b737553cf49c4a277f.1605376435.git.joe@perches.com Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@oracle.com> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/mm_init.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions