summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/mmu_notifier.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>2019-05-13 17:20:31 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2019-05-14 09:47:48 -0700
commit391aab11e93f36c421abeab62526954d08ac3eed (patch)
treeece0ef147d43f55a0cf3192a40fa0503647ee3c6 /mm/mmu_notifier.c
parent55c0ece82ac6ad018a71465d332847dce023eeb3 (diff)
mm/hmm: convert various hmm_pfn_* to device_entry which is a better name
Convert hmm_pfn_* to device_entry_* as here we are dealing with device driver specific entry format and hmm provide helpers to allow differents components (including HMM) to create/parse device entry. We keep wrapper with the old name so that we can convert driver to use the new API in stages in each device driver tree. This will get remove once all driver are converted. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190403193318.16478-13-jglisse@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: Ralph Campbell <rcampbell@nvidia.com> Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com> Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Souptick Joarder <jrdr.linux@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/mmu_notifier.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions