summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/mmu_notifier.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHuang Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>2018-08-21 21:52:24 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-08-22 10:52:44 -0700
commitb32d5f32b9dbe64970f41602066f7904df15f3e9 (patch)
tree3c9255d3f983350ea545b175e91bc334865759ea /mm/mmu_notifier.c
parent5d5e8f19544a35ae1609bd96ae6b28c9fcd1baf6 (diff)
mm/swapfile.c: add __swap_entry_free_locked()
The part of __swap_entry_free() with lock held is separated into a new function __swap_entry_free_locked(). Because we want to reuse that piece of code in some other places. Just mechanical code refactoring, there is no any functional change in this function. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180720071845.17920-8-ying.huang@intel.com Signed-off-by: "Huang, Ying" <ying.huang@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com> Acked-by: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Shaohua Li <shli@kernel.org> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/mmu_notifier.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions