summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/oom_kill.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2020-06-10 18:42:03 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-10 19:14:18 -0700
commit4dbe59a6ae358f30b6a9a50406249d54cc954dc1 (patch)
treefb9b06a4d1f0c52fa085bead6712f684111a1955 /mm/oom_kill.c
parent9bf5b9eb232b34738800868e30bea3bad4a6a1ba (diff)
kernel: move use_mm/unuse_mm to kthread.c
cover the newly merged use_mm/unuse_mm caller in vfio Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Acked-by: Felix Kuehling <Felix.Kuehling@amd.com> Cc: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@kernel.org> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com> Cc: Zhenyu Wang <zhenyuw@linux.intel.com> Cc: Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200416053158.586887-2-hch@lst.de Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/oom_kill.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions