summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/page_alloc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZhou Guanghui <zhouguanghui1@huawei.com>2021-03-12 21:08:30 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-03-13 11:27:31 -0800
commitbe6c8982e4ab9a41907555f601b711a7e2a17d4c (patch)
tree34bd9b41ea3801217ffb49f7b75b4affe92376f6 /mm/page_alloc.c
parent61bf318eac2c13356f7bd1c6a05421ef504ccc8a (diff)
mm/memcg: rename mem_cgroup_split_huge_fixup to split_page_memcg and add nr_pages argument
Rename mem_cgroup_split_huge_fixup to split_page_memcg and explicitly pass in page number argument. In this way, the interface name is more common and can be used by potential users. In addition, the complete info(memcg and flag) of the memcg needs to be set to the tail pages. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210304074053.65527-2-zhouguanghui1@huawei.com Signed-off-by: Zhou Guanghui <zhouguanghui1@huawei.com> Acked-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Reviewed-by: Zi Yan <ziy@nvidia.com> Reviewed-by: Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> Cc: Kefeng Wang <wangkefeng.wang@huawei.com> Cc: Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> Cc: Tianhong Ding <dingtianhong@huawei.com> Cc: Weilong Chen <chenweilong@huawei.com> Cc: Rui Xiang <rui.xiang@huawei.com> Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/page_alloc.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions