summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/pagewalk.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichel Lespinasse <walken@google.com>2020-06-08 21:33:51 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-09 09:39:14 -0700
commit3e4e28c5a8f01ee4174d639e36ed155ade489a6f (patch)
tree5d440153b87f0416897f4f1a986248370354f986 /mm/pagewalk.c
parentda1c55f1b272f4bd54671d459b39ea7b54944ef9 (diff)
mmap locking API: convert mmap_sem API comments
Convert comments that reference old mmap_sem APIs to reference corresponding new mmap locking APIs instead. Signed-off-by: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Reviewed-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Reviewed-by: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de> Reviewed-by: Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> Cc: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Cc: Laurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Liam Howlett <Liam.Howlett@oracle.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ying Han <yinghan@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200520052908.204642-12-walken@google.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/pagewalk.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions