summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/pgtable-generic.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNaoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>2017-09-08 16:10:53 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-09-08 18:26:45 -0700
commit9c670ea37947a82cb6d4df69139f7e46ed71a0ac (patch)
tree972b54f55cc091db48ddbdb5df1ceb7e544196c5 /mm/pgtable-generic.c
parentb5ff8161e37cef3265e186ecded23324e4dc2973 (diff)
mm: thp: introduce CONFIG_ARCH_ENABLE_THP_MIGRATION
Introduce CONFIG_ARCH_ENABLE_THP_MIGRATION to limit thp migration functionality to x86_64, which should be safer at the first step. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170717193955.20207-5-zi.yan@sent.com Signed-off-by: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com> Signed-off-by: Zi Yan <zi.yan@cs.rutgers.edu> Reviewed-by: Anshuman Khandual <khandual@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: David Nellans <dnellans@nvidia.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/pgtable-generic.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions