summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/sparse-vmemmap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBaoquan He <bhe@redhat.com>2018-08-17 15:48:45 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-08-17 16:20:31 -0700
commit9258631b33374f20d856032c3542b76ad7f5a312 (patch)
tree00e7273c9049559b1e266af60f745995eeaa594e /mm/sparse-vmemmap.c
parent07a34a8c36521c37119259d937d1389c3f5f6db9 (diff)
mm/sparse.c: add a new parameter 'data_unit_size' for alloc_usemap_and_memmap
It's used to pass the size of map data unit into alloc_usemap_and_memmap, and is preparation for next patch. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180228032657.32385-4-bhe@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@oracle.com> Reviewed-by: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de> Cc: Pasha Tatashin <Pavel.Tatashin@microsoft.com> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Pankaj Gupta <pagupta@redhat.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/sparse-vmemmap.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions