summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/util.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichel Lespinasse <walken@google.com>2020-06-08 21:33:40 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-09 09:39:14 -0700
commit14c3656b7284a8649496584869e8c6642ec1abbb (patch)
tree27854c76ef733aba0de346c422b95d68d215f818 /mm/util.c
parent0cc55a0213a02b760ade1d4755fdccfbf7d3157e (diff)
mmap locking API: add MMAP_LOCK_INITIALIZER
Define a new initializer for the mmap locking api. Initially this just evaluates to __RWSEM_INITIALIZER as the API is defined as wrappers around rwsem. Signed-off-by: Michel Lespinasse <walken@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Reviewed-by: Laurent Dufour <ldufour@linux.ibm.com> Reviewed-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Reviewed-by: Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@oracle.com> Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> Cc: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Cc: Liam Howlett <Liam.Howlett@oracle.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ying Han <yinghan@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200520052908.204642-9-walken@google.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/util.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions