summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm/zsmalloc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>2017-09-08 16:12:02 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-09-08 18:26:46 -0700
commit858b54dabf4363daa3a97b9a722130a8e7cea8c9 (patch)
treed7603a71e353df51667c57e942c2a2311fed9379 /mm/zsmalloc.c
parent4ef589dc9b10cdcae75a2b2b0e9b2c5e8a92c378 (diff)
mm/hmm/devmem: dummy HMM device for ZONE_DEVICE memory
This introduce a dummy HMM device class so device driver can use it to create hmm_device for the sole purpose of registering device memory. It is useful to device driver that want to manage multiple physical device memory under same struct device umbrella. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170817000548.32038-13-jglisse@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Evgeny Baskakov <ebaskakov@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Mark Hairgrove <mhairgrove@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Sherry Cheung <SCheung@nvidia.com> Signed-off-by: Subhash Gutti <sgutti@nvidia.com> Cc: Aneesh Kumar <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: David Nellans <dnellans@nvidia.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com> Cc: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> Cc: Bob Liu <liubo95@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/zsmalloc.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions