summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2020-06-08 21:32:42 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-09 09:39:13 -0700
commit65fddcfca8ad14778f71a57672fd01e8112d30fa (patch)
treea5cc52ea5cc9432c173f325f010b1b469e335373 /mm
parentca5999fde0a1761665a38e4c9a72dbcd7d190a81 (diff)
mm: reorder includes after introduction of linux/pgtable.h
The replacement of <asm/pgrable.h> with <linux/pgtable.h> made the include of the latter in the middle of asm includes. Fix this up with the aid of the below script and manual adjustments here and there. import sys import re if len(sys.argv) is not 3: print "USAGE: %s <file> <header>" % (sys.argv[0]) sys.exit(1) hdr_to_move="#include <linux/%s>" % sys.argv[2] moved = False in_hdrs = False with open(sys.argv[1], "r") as f: lines = f.readlines() for _line in lines: line = _line.rstrip(' ') if line == hdr_to_move: continue if line.startswith("#include <linux/"): in_hdrs = True elif not moved and in_hdrs: moved = True print hdr_to_move print line Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Brian Cain <bcain@codeaurora.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Guo Ren <guoren@kernel.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Nick Hu <nickhu@andestech.com> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vincent Chen <deanbo422@gmail.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200514170327.31389-4-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
-rw-r--r--mm/init-mm.c2
-rw-r--r--mm/mincore.c2
-rw-r--r--mm/zsmalloc.c2
3 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/mm/init-mm.c b/mm/init-mm.c
index 71eabeca33ef..b29dd73be5aa 100644
--- a/mm/init-mm.c
+++ b/mm/init-mm.c
@@ -6,10 +6,10 @@
#include <linux/list.h>
#include <linux/cpumask.h>
#include <linux/mman.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <linux/atomic.h>
#include <linux/user_namespace.h>
-#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/mmu.h>
#ifndef INIT_MM_CONTEXT
diff --git a/mm/mincore.c b/mm/mincore.c
index edbcf3d54e4e..de3e9fa5e458 100644
--- a/mm/mincore.c
+++ b/mm/mincore.c
@@ -17,9 +17,9 @@
#include <linux/swapops.h>
#include <linux/shmem_fs.h>
#include <linux/hugetlb.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <linux/uaccess.h>
-#include <linux/pgtable.h>
static int mincore_hugetlb(pte_t *pte, unsigned long hmask, unsigned long addr,
unsigned long end, struct mm_walk *walk)
diff --git a/mm/zsmalloc.c b/mm/zsmalloc.c
index 7790cd6a4df2..952a01e45c6a 100644
--- a/mm/zsmalloc.c
+++ b/mm/zsmalloc.c
@@ -39,8 +39,8 @@
#include <linux/highmem.h>
#include <linux/string.h>
#include <linux/slab.h>
-#include <asm/tlbflush.h>
#include <linux/pgtable.h>
+#include <asm/tlbflush.h>
#include <linux/cpumask.h>
#include <linux/cpu.h>
#include <linux/vmalloc.h>