summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>2021-02-24 12:06:28 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-02-24 13:38:31 -0800
commitb3880c690beb7f3abf50f333bd8f3ea7040aaf89 (patch)
tree1524c6a29d53723170e9a7f9abfdfd74aba718f8 /mm
parent9699ee7b2984c612ec3b45c1f7b963daebec3d6c (diff)
video: fbdev: acornfb: remove free_unused_pages()
Patch series "mm: simplify free_highmem_page() and free_reserved_page()". Let's simplify and unify free_highmem_page() and free_reserved_page(). This patch (of 2): This function is never used and it is one of the last remaining user of __free_reserved_page(). Let's just drop it. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210126182113.19892-1-david@redhat.com Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210126182113.19892-2-david@redhat.com Fixes: ffd29195ed720188 ("drivers/video/acornfb.c: remove dead code") Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de> Reviewed-by: Anshuman Khandual <anshuman.khandual@arm.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "Peter Zijlstra (Intel)" <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@kernel.org> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions