summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/scripts
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>2021-05-06 18:06:06 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-05-07 00:26:34 -0700
commitf7c8ce44ebb113b83135ada6e496db33d8a535e3 (patch)
tree17d385488af2239fbe18092b87305bf5fa130a21 /scripts
parentf2e762bab9f5ec74cc9860fc24f01b7f58c98659 (diff)
mm/vmalloc: remove vwrite()
The last user (/dev/kmem) is gone. Let's drop it. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210324102351.6932-4-david@redhat.com Signed-off-by: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Hillf Danton <hdanton@sina.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Oleksiy Avramchenko <oleksiy.avramchenko@sonymobile.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: huang ying <huang.ying.caritas@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'scripts')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions