summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS147
1 files changed, 127 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b680192d18b9..ad0e9be66885 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1533,6 +1533,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/dma/owl-dma.yaml
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-owl.yaml
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/interrupt-controller/actions,owl-sirq.yaml
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/owl-mmc.yaml
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/actions,owl-emac.yaml
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/actions,*
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/power/actions,owl-sps.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/timer/actions,owl-timer.txt
@@ -1545,6 +1546,7 @@ F: drivers/dma/owl-dma.c
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-owl.c
F: drivers/irqchip/irq-owl-sirq.c
F: drivers/mmc/host/owl-mmc.c
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/actions/
F: drivers/pinctrl/actions/*
F: drivers/soc/actions/
F: include/dt-bindings/power/owl-*
@@ -1780,6 +1782,8 @@ F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-coresight-devices-*
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/coresight-cpu-debug.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/coresight-cti.yaml
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/coresight.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/ete.yaml
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/trbe.yaml
F: Documentation/trace/coresight/*
F: drivers/hwtracing/coresight/*
F: include/dt-bindings/arm/coresight-cti-dt.h
@@ -3203,6 +3207,22 @@ F: Documentation/filesystems/bfs.rst
F: fs/bfs/
F: include/uapi/linux/bfs_fs.h
+BITMAP API
+M: Yury Norov <yury.norov@gmail.com>
+R: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
+R: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
+S: Maintained
+F: include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
+F: include/linux/bitmap.h
+F: lib/bitmap.c
+F: lib/find_bit.c
+F: lib/find_bit_benchmark.c
+F: lib/test_bitmap.c
+F: tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
+F: tools/include/linux/bitmap.h
+F: tools/lib/bitmap.c
+F: tools/lib/find_bit.c
+
BLINKM RGB LED DRIVER
M: Jan-Simon Moeller <jansimon.moeller@gmx.de>
S: Maintained
@@ -3285,6 +3305,7 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bpf/bpf.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bpf/bpf-next.git
F: Documentation/bpf/
F: Documentation/networking/filter.rst
+F: Documentation/userspace-api/ebpf/
F: arch/*/net/*
F: include/linux/bpf*
F: include/linux/filter.h
@@ -3299,6 +3320,7 @@ F: net/core/filter.c
F: net/sched/act_bpf.c
F: net/sched/cls_bpf.c
F: samples/bpf/
+F: scripts/bpf_doc.py
F: tools/bpf/
F: tools/lib/bpf/
F: tools/testing/selftests/bpf/
@@ -4658,6 +4680,11 @@ F: drivers/counter/
F: include/linux/counter.h
F: include/linux/counter_enum.h
+CP2615 I2C DRIVER
+M: Bence Csókás <bence98@sch.bme.hu>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-cp2615.c
+
CPMAC ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5555,11 +5582,11 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/dpaa2/dpmac*
F: drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/dpaa2/dpni*
DPAA2 ETHERNET SWITCH DRIVER
-M: Ioana Radulescu <ruxandra.radulescu@nxp.com>
M: Ioana Ciornei <ioana.ciornei@nxp.com>
-L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/staging/fsl-dpaa2/ethsw
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/dpaa2/dpaa2-switch*
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/dpaa2/dpsw*
DPT_I2O SCSI RAID DRIVER
M: Adaptec OEM Raid Solutions <aacraid@microsemi.com>
@@ -7231,6 +7258,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-imx-lpi2c.yaml
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-imx-lpi2c.c
+FREESCALE MPC I2C DRIVER
+M: Chris Packham <chris.packham@alliedtelesis.co.nz>
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-mpc.yaml
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-mpc.c
+
FREESCALE QORIQ DPAA ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Madalin Bucur <madalin.bucur@nxp.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7428,6 +7462,13 @@ F: fs/verity/
F: include/linux/fsverity.h
F: include/uapi/linux/fsverity.h
+FT260 FTDI USB-HID TO I2C BRIDGE DRIVER
+M: Michael Zaidman <michael.zaidman@gmail.com>
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/hid/hid-ft260.c
+
FUJITSU LAPTOP EXTRAS
M: Jonathan Woithe <jwoithe@just42.net>
L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8146,6 +8187,13 @@ F: drivers/crypto/hisilicon/hpre/hpre.h
F: drivers/crypto/hisilicon/hpre/hpre_crypto.c
F: drivers/crypto/hisilicon/hpre/hpre_main.c
+HISILICON I2C CONTROLLER DRIVER
+M: Yicong Yang <yangyicong@hisilicon.com>
+L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+W: https://www.hisilicon.com
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-hisi.c
+
HISILICON LPC BUS DRIVER
M: john.garry@huawei.com
S: Maintained
@@ -8196,7 +8244,6 @@ F: drivers/crypto/hisilicon/zip/
HISILICON ROCE DRIVER
M: Lijun Ou <oulijun@huawei.com>
-M: Wei Hu(Xavier) <huwei87@hisilicon.com>
M: Weihang Li <liweihang@huawei.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -8357,6 +8404,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: mm/hwpoison-inject.c
F: mm/memory-failure.c
+HYCON HY46XX TOUCHSCREEN SUPPORT
+M: Giulio Benetti <giulio.benetti@benettiengineering.com>
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/touchscreen/hycon,hy46xx.yaml
+F: drivers/input/touchscreen/hycon-hy46xx.c
+
HYGON PROCESSOR SUPPORT
M: Pu Wen <puwen@hygon.cn>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8370,11 +8424,12 @@ S: Maintained
T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
F: drivers/media/i2c/hi556.c
-Hyper-V CORE AND DRIVERS
+Hyper-V/Azure CORE AND DRIVERS
M: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>
M: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
M: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
M: Wei Liu <wei.liu@kernel.org>
+M: Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com>
L: linux-hyperv@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/hyperv/linux.git
@@ -8391,6 +8446,7 @@ F: drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
F: drivers/hv/
F: drivers/input/serio/hyperv-keyboard.c
F: drivers/iommu/hyperv-iommu.c
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/microsoft/
F: drivers/net/hyperv/
F: drivers/pci/controller/pci-hyperv-intf.c
F: drivers/pci/controller/pci-hyperv.c
@@ -8633,7 +8689,6 @@ IBM Power SRIOV Virtual NIC Device Driver
M: Dany Madden <drt@linux.ibm.com>
M: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.ibm.com>
R: Thomas Falcon <tlfalcon@linux.ibm.com>
-R: Lijun Pan <lijunp213@gmail.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/ibm/ibmvnic.*
@@ -9840,6 +9895,7 @@ F: scripts/*vmlinux*
F: scripts/Kbuild*
F: scripts/Makefile*
F: scripts/basic/
+F: scripts/dummy-tools/
F: scripts/mk*
F: scripts/mod/
F: scripts/package/
@@ -9919,10 +9975,10 @@ F: virt/kvm/*
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM64 (KVM/arm64)
M: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>
R: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
-R: Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com>
+R: Alexandru Elisei <alexandru.elisei@arm.com>
R: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
+L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kvmarm/kvmarm.git
F: arch/arm64/include/asm/kvm*
@@ -10138,6 +10194,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/leds/backlight/kinetic,ktd253.yaml
F: drivers/video/backlight/ktd253-backlight.c
+KTEST
+M: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
+M: John Hawley <warthog9@eaglescrag.net>
+S: Maintained
+F: tools/testing/ktest
+
L3MDEV
M: David Ahern <dsahern@kernel.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -10159,6 +10221,21 @@ F: net/core/sock_map.c
F: net/ipv4/tcp_bpf.c
F: net/ipv4/udp_bpf.c
+LANDLOCK SECURITY MODULE
+M: Mickaël Salaün <mic@digikod.net>
+L: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+W: https://landlock.io
+T: git https://github.com/landlock-lsm/linux.git
+F: Documentation/security/landlock.rst
+F: Documentation/userspace-api/landlock.rst
+F: include/uapi/linux/landlock.h
+F: samples/landlock/
+F: security/landlock/
+F: tools/testing/selftests/landlock/
+K: landlock
+K: LANDLOCK
+
LANTIQ / INTEL Ethernet drivers
M: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -10859,6 +10936,7 @@ F: include/linux/mv643xx.h
MARVELL MV88X3310 PHY DRIVER
M: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
+M: Marek Behun <marek.behun@nic.cz>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/phy/marvell10g.c
@@ -11081,7 +11159,7 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
F: drivers/media/radio/radio-maxiradio*
MCAN MMIO DEVICE DRIVER
-M: Pankaj Sharma <pankj.sharma@samsung.com>
+M: Chandrasekar Ramakrishnan <rcsekar@samsung.com>
L: linux-can@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/can/bosch,m_can.yaml
@@ -11738,6 +11816,7 @@ F: include/linux/gfp.h
F: include/linux/memory_hotplug.h
F: include/linux/mm.h
F: include/linux/mmzone.h
+F: include/linux/pagewalk.h
F: include/linux/vmalloc.h
F: mm/
@@ -12073,6 +12152,13 @@ S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/pdx86/platform-drivers-x86.git
F: drivers/platform/surface/
+MICROSOFT SURFACE HID TRANSPORT DRIVER
+M: Maximilian Luz <luzmaximilian@gmail.com>
+L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
+L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/hid/surface-hid/
+
MICROSOFT SURFACE HOT-PLUG DRIVER
M: Maximilian Luz <luzmaximilian@gmail.com>
L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12750,6 +12836,7 @@ W: https://github.com/multipath-tcp/mptcp_net-next/wiki
B: https://github.com/multipath-tcp/mptcp_net-next/issues
F: Documentation/networking/mptcp-sysctl.rst
F: include/net/mptcp.h
+F: include/trace/events/mptcp.h
F: include/uapi/linux/mptcp.h
F: net/mptcp/
F: tools/testing/selftests/net/mptcp/
@@ -13034,6 +13121,12 @@ F: drivers/nvmem/
F: include/linux/nvmem-consumer.h
F: include/linux/nvmem-provider.h
+NXP C45 TJA11XX PHY DRIVER
+M: Radu Pirea <radu-nicolae.pirea@oss.nxp.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/phy/nxp-c45-tja11xx.c
+
NXP FSPI DRIVER
M: Ashish Kumar <ashish.kumar@nxp.com>
R: Yogesh Gaur <yogeshgaur.83@gmail.com>
@@ -13914,6 +14007,14 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/fsl,imx6q-pcie.txt
F: drivers/pci/controller/dwc/*imx6*
+PCI DRIVER FOR FU740
+M: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>
+M: Greentime Hu <greentime.hu@sifive.com>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/sifive,fu740-pcie.yaml
+F: drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-fu740.c
+
PCI DRIVER FOR INTEL VOLUME MANAGEMENT DEVICE (VMD)
M: Jonathan Derrick <jonathan.derrick@intel.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
@@ -14121,7 +14222,6 @@ PCIE DRIVER FOR HISILICON
M: Zhou Wang <wangzhou1@hisilicon.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/hisilicon-pcie.txt
F: drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-hisi.c
PCIE DRIVER FOR HISILICON KIRIN
@@ -14141,6 +14241,7 @@ F: drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pcie-histb.c
PCIE DRIVER FOR MEDIATEK
M: Ryder Lee <ryder.lee@mediatek.com>
+M: Jianjun Wang <jianjun.wang@mediatek.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org
S: Supported
@@ -14242,8 +14343,10 @@ R: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
R: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
R: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
R: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
+L: linux-perf-users@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
+W: https://perf.wiki.kernel.org/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git perf/core
F: arch/*/events/*
F: arch/*/events/*/*
@@ -14325,7 +14428,7 @@ L: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-pinctrl.git
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/
-F: Documentation/driver-api/pinctl.rst
+F: Documentation/driver-api/pin-control.rst
F: drivers/pinctrl/
F: include/linux/pinctrl/
@@ -15126,6 +15229,7 @@ F: include/linux/if_rmnet.h
QUALCOMM TSENS THERMAL DRIVER
M: Amit Kucheria <amitk@kernel.org>
+M: Thara Gopinath <thara.gopinath@linaro.org>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -15779,8 +15883,8 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jes/linux.git rtl8xxxu-deve
F: drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtl8xxxu/
RTRS TRANSPORT DRIVERS
-M: Danil Kipnis <danil.kipnis@cloud.ionos.com>
-M: Jack Wang <jinpu.wang@cloud.ionos.com>
+M: Md. Haris Iqbal <haris.iqbal@ionos.com>
+M: Jack Wang <jinpu.wang@ionos.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/infiniband/ulp/rtrs/
@@ -18030,7 +18134,7 @@ THERMAL/CPU_COOLING
M: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@gmail.com>
M: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
-M: Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org>
+R: Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/driver-api/thermal/cpu-cooling-api.rst
@@ -18223,12 +18327,6 @@ L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Odd Fixes
F: sound/soc/codecs/tas571x*
-TI TCAN4X5X DEVICE DRIVER
-L: linux-can@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/can/tcan4x5x.txt
-F: drivers/net/can/m_can/tcan4x5x*
-
TI TRF7970A NFC DRIVER
M: Mark Greer <mgreer@animalcreek.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -19328,6 +19426,15 @@ W: https://virtio-mem.gitlab.io/
F: drivers/virtio/virtio_mem.c
F: include/uapi/linux/virtio_mem.h
+VIRTIO SOUND DRIVER
+M: Anton Yakovlev <anton.yakovlev@opensynergy.com>
+M: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
+L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: include/uapi/linux/virtio_snd.h
+F: sound/virtio/*
+
VIRTUAL BOX GUEST DEVICE DRIVER
M: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
M: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>