summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS34
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index def1640cc294..673cadd5107a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4138,6 +4138,14 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/cavium-thunder2.txt
F: arch/arm64/boot/dts/cavium/thunder2-99xx*
+CBS/ETF/TAPRIO QDISCS
+M: Vinicius Costa Gomes <vinicius.gomes@intel.com>
+S: Maintained
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+F: net/sched/sch_cbs.c
+F: net/sched/sch_etf.c
+F: net/sched/sch_taprio.c
+
CC2520 IEEE-802.15.4 RADIO DRIVER
M: Varka Bhadram <varkabhadram@gmail.com>
L: linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5569,7 +5577,6 @@ F: drivers/soc/fsl/dpio
DPAA2 ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Ioana Ciornei <ioana.ciornei@nxp.com>
-M: Ioana Radulescu <ruxandra.radulescu@nxp.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/networking/device_drivers/ethernet/freescale/dpaa2/ethernet-driver.rst
@@ -6938,6 +6945,7 @@ F: net/core/failover.c
FANOTIFY
M: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
R: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
+R: Matthew Bobrowski <repnop@google.com>
L: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: fs/notify/fanotify/
@@ -12681,9 +12689,9 @@ F: drivers/rtc/rtc-ntxec.c
F: include/linux/mfd/ntxec.h
NETRONOME ETHERNET DRIVERS
-M: Simon Horman <simon.horman@netronome.com>
+M: Simon Horman <simon.horman@corigine.com>
R: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
-L: oss-drivers@netronome.com
+L: oss-drivers@corigine.com
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/netronome/
@@ -12710,7 +12718,6 @@ M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
M: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-W: http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/netdevbpf/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/netdev/net.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/netdev/net-next.git
@@ -12755,7 +12762,6 @@ M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
M: Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-W: http://www.linuxfoundation.org/en/Net
Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/netdevbpf/list/
B: mailto:netdev@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/netdev/net.git
@@ -12897,8 +12903,10 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/nexthop.h
F: net/ipv4/nexthop.c
NFC SUBSYSTEM
+M: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com>
+L: linux-nfc@lists.01.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-S: Orphan
+S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/nfc/
F: drivers/nfc/
F: include/linux/platform_data/nfcmrvl.h
@@ -13206,7 +13214,6 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/tfa9879.txt
F: sound/soc/codecs/tfa9879*
NXP-NCI NFC DRIVER
-M: Clément Perrochaud <clement.perrochaud@effinnov.com>
R: Charles Gorand <charles.gorand@effinnov.com>
L: linux-nfc@lists.01.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
@@ -14318,10 +14325,12 @@ PER-CPU MEMORY ALLOCATOR
M: Dennis Zhou <dennis@kernel.org>
M: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
M: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
+L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dennis/percpu.git
F: arch/*/include/asm/percpu.h
F: include/linux/percpu*.h
+F: lib/percpu*.c
F: mm/percpu*.c
PER-TASK DELAY ACCOUNTING
@@ -14735,7 +14744,6 @@ W: https://wireless.wiki.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/p54
F: drivers/net/wireless/intersil/prism54/
PROC FILESYSTEM
-R: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -15946,6 +15954,7 @@ S390 IUCV NETWORK LAYER
M: Julian Wiedmann <jwi@linux.ibm.com>
M: Karsten Graul <kgraul@linux.ibm.com>
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
F: drivers/s390/net/*iucv*
@@ -15956,6 +15965,7 @@ S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Julian Wiedmann <jwi@linux.ibm.com>
M: Karsten Graul <kgraul@linux.ibm.com>
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
F: drivers/s390/net/
@@ -17305,6 +17315,12 @@ L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stm32*
+ST STM32 SPI DRIVER
+M: Alain Volmat <alain.volmat@foss.st.com>
+L: linux-spi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/spi/spi-stm32.c
+
ST STPDDC60 DRIVER
M: Daniel Nilsson <daniel.nilsson@flex.com>
L: linux-hwmon@vger.kernel.org
@@ -17663,7 +17679,6 @@ R: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-designware-*
-F: include/linux/platform_data/i2c-designware.h
SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE MMC/SD/SDIO DRIVER
M: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
@@ -19999,6 +20014,7 @@ F: arch/x86/xen/*swiotlb*
F: drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
XFS FILESYSTEM
+C: irc://irc.oftc.net/xfs
M: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
M: linux-xfs@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-xfs@vger.kernel.org