summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index bd7aff0c120f..0d4bbeb1babc 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1578,7 +1578,7 @@ F: drivers/clk/sunxi/
ARM/Allwinner sunXi SoC support
M: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
M: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
-R: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+R: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sunxi/linux.git
@@ -5089,7 +5089,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/fddi/defza.*
DEINTERLACE DRIVERS FOR ALLWINNER H3
-M: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+M: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
@@ -5632,7 +5632,7 @@ F: include/linux/power/smartreflex.h
DRM DRIVER FOR ALLWINNER DE2 AND DE3 ENGINE
M: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org>
M: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
-R: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+R: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
S: Supported
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
@@ -6023,7 +6023,7 @@ M: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
M: Robert Foss <robert.foss@linaro.org>
R: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
R: Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
-R: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+R: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
F: drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/
@@ -15815,7 +15815,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/rose.h
F: net/rose/
ROTATION DRIVER FOR ALLWINNER A83T
-M: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
+M: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git