summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/s390/vfio-ap.rst
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Documentation: s390/vfio-ap: eliminate duplicated wordRandy Dunlap2020-07-131-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Drop the doubled word "the". Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Reviewed-by: Pierre Morel <pmorel@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org Cc: Tony Krowiak <akrowiak@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Pierre Morel <pmorel@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com> Cc: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200707180414.10467-17-rdunlap@infradead.org Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
* docs: s390: Fix wrong label Guest2 instead of Guest3Vitor Massaru Iha2020-05-051-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | This fixes: Documentation/s390/vfio-ap.rst:488: WARNING: duplicate label s390/vfio-ap:guest2, other instance in /home/iha/sdb/opensource/lkmp/linux_doc/Documentation/s390/vfio-ap.rst Signed-off-by: Vitor Massaru Iha <vitor@massaru.org> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20200430221238.101838-1-vitor@massaru.org Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
* docs: s390: convert docs to ReST and rename to *.rstMauro Carvalho Chehab2019-06-111-0/+866
Convert all text files with s390 documentation to ReST format. Tried to preserve as much as possible the original document format. Still, some of the files required some work in order for it to be visible on both plain text and after converted to html. The conversion is actually: - add blank lines and identation in order to identify paragraphs; - fix tables markups; - add some lists markups; - mark literal blocks; - adjust title markups. At its new index.rst, let's add a :orphan: while this is not linked to the main index.rst file, in order to avoid build warnings. Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>