summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/riscv/boot/dts/sifive/fu740-c000.dtsi
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* riscv: dts: Change the macro name of prci in each device nodeZong Li2022-03-151-13/+13
| | | | | | | | | | | We currently change the macro name for fu540 and fu740 by adding the prefix respectively, these marcos are referenced by some device nodes, they should be modified as well. Signed-off-by: Zong Li <zong.li@sifive.com> Acked-by: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@rivosinc.com> Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/db92d209fa700f7da8bc8028083476fcc138d80e.1646388139.git.zong.li@sifive.com Signed-off-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
* riscv: dts: sifive: Group tuples in interrupt propertiesGeert Uytterhoeven2022-01-091-7/+7
| | | | | | | | | | | | | To improve human readability and enable automatic validation, the tuples in the various properties containing interrupt specifiers should be grouped. Fix this by grouping the tuples of "interrupts" and "interrupts-extended" properties using angle brackets. Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@canonical.com> Signed-off-by: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@rivosinc.com>
* riscv: dts: fu740: fix cache-controller interruptsDavid Abdurachmanov2021-06-191-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The order of interrupt numbers is incorrect. The order for FU740 is: DirError, DataError, DataFail, DirFail From SiFive FU740-C000 Manual: 19 - L2 Cache DirError 20 - L2 Cache DirFail 21 - L2 Cache DataError 22 - L2 Cache DataFail Signed-off-by: David Abdurachmanov <david.abdurachmanov@sifive.com> Signed-off-by: Palmer Dabbelt <palmerdabbelt@google.com>
* riscv: dts: Add PCIe support for the SiFive FU740-C000 SoCGreentime Hu2021-05-041-0/+33
| | | | | | | Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20210504105940.100004-7-greentime.hu@sifive.com Signed-off-by: Greentime Hu <greentime.hu@sifive.com> Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com> Acked-by: Palmer Dabbelt <palmerdabbelt@google.com>
* riscv: dts: add initial support for the SiFive FU740-C000 SoCYash Shah2021-01-071-0/+293
Add initial support for the SiFive FU540-C000 SoC. FU740-C000 is built around the SiFIve U7 Core Complex and a TileLink interconnect. This file is expected to grow as more device drivers are added to the kernel. Signed-off-by: Yash Shah <yash.shah@sifive.com> Signed-off-by: Palmer Dabbelt <palmerdabbelt@google.com>